The Key to Going Through With It

There is a certain level of accountability anytime you post something for others to read. I quit drinking for a while. Made it a known fact, and it has made it much more difficult to just buy a six pack of Soft Parade. So, I’m going to purchase a writing exercise book, and work at posting the results. I miss writing fiction, and lately, it’s been so difficult. I have become an excuse making machine. It doesn’t need to take up much time. If I can quit smoking, I can quit procrastinating. I suppose it’s time to get out of Barnes and Noble. So, to my non New Years Resolution: it’s time do something.

Leave a Reply

